Below is a list of schools we are currently teaching classes at.  Click the link next to the school name for more information about the classes being offered.

Baldwin: www.methodtestprep.com/baldwin

Bayport: www.methodtestprep.com/bayport

Bay Shore: www.methodtestprep.com/bay-shore

Clarke: www.methodtestprep.com/clarke

Deer Park: www.methodtestprep.com/deerpark

East Islip: www.methodtestprep.com/eastislip

East Meadow: www.methodtestprep.com/eastmeadow

Glen Cove: www.methodtestprep.com/glencove/ ‎

Hampton Bays: www.methodtestprep.com/hamptonbays 

John Glenn: www.methodtestprep.com/johnglenn

Lindenhurst: www.methodtestprep.com/lindenhurst

Longwood: www.methodtestprep.com/longwood

North Shore: www.methodtestprep.com/northshore

Oceanside:  www.methodtestprep.com/oceanside

Oyster Bay: www.methodtestprep.com/oysterbay

West Babylon: www.methodtestprep.com/westbabylon

West Hempstead: www.methodtestprep.com/westhempstead 

 

Class Enrollment »

View our upcoming online and live prep class schedules.

Upcoming Webinars »

Get your most important test prep questions answered. Register now.

Testimonial

“We've been using the Method Test Prep online SAT prep course almost daily at Laguna Creek High school. I like everything on the site. In my 9 week SAT prep class there was an average score gain of +76 points for the Reading section and a +57 pt. average score gain for the Writing section.”

Steve Bryant
English Teacher, Laguna Creek High School